First, meet our RYLA winners:
Left to right:  Allyson Sollars, Gabe Jarrard, Adrienne Matthews, Sydney Polson, and Johanna Nielsen
Not pictured:  Alexandra Jacobson and Zoe Peterson
And next, meet our Young RYLA winners:
Front row, left to right:  Li Platz, McKenna Kail, and McKenna Shanley.
Back row, left to right:  Hayden Johnson and Jake Newton.
Lander Rotary is proud of these young folks.